Tour Dates

2017 tour dates

Please call the Administrator on 9850 3500 to book your place on a tour
If you have any enquires regarding tours please contact us

Date Time
Friday, 24 February 1.30 pm
Saturday, 18 March 10.30 am
Wednesday, 22 March 10.00 am
Friday, 28 April 1.30 pm
Tuesday, 16 May 7.00 pm
Saturday, 27 May 10.30 am
Wednesday, 7 June 10.00 am
Friday, 23 June 1.30 pm
Tuesday, 25 July 7.00 pm
Wednesday, 9 August 10.00 am
Friday, 18 August 1.30 pm
Friday, 8 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday, 20 September 10.00 am
Tuesday, 17 October 7.00 pm
Friday, 27 October 1.30 pm
Wednesday, 15 November 10.00 am
Friday, 24 November 1.30 pm
Friday, 1 December 1.30 pm

“Character formation cannot be taught. It comes from experience and not from explanation.”